best flirting site - free online meet

Personal details
Name:Abe
Age:46 years and 168 days
City:Airdrie, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:management
offline 98 days
Abe Airdrie

About Abe:

I’m a casual down to earth, tender, easy going guy, I’m fiscally and medically in good shape, I believe in work hard and play hard. I’m respectful, loyal, very faithful and reliable, probably on the quite side but with a good sense of humor, with strong traditional family values.

Hobbies:

(It might be impossible for me to have more children)My interest are many, many that I haven’t discovered yet but would like to with a partner, I have three wonderful well mannered children ages 4, 8 and 10 that I get to see every second weekend and enjoy very much. I enjoy the outdoors, summer is my favorite season and I like water sports, camping, biking, and working around the house and yard. I enjoy down hill skiing, skating during the winter season. In the near future I would like to travel more during the winter. I enjoy quite time (moves, playing cards with fiends, time spent around a fire) as well as adventures exciting times. I like a large variety of music would like to learn to dance, as I’m not much of a dancer now.

Looking for:

I’m looking for a lifetime soul mate, someone that’s as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside, someone to make my life complete, without a wife a house is only a house and I would like for my house to be a warm happy home. I’m not looking for a trophy wife, but an equal partner. I’m not into playing mind games. I need a loyal, trusting, faithful down to earth wife, sure of herself, some one that will stand by me through all trials that life might offer. Someone that is patient, kind, caring, creative and enjoys quite times as well as being spontaneous and adventurous. I would like to be able to do all things (good times as well as the every day to day boring things) with my wife by my side. Someone that isn’t afraid to try new things. I already have three children I’m not sure if It would be possible for me to ahve more children,( my reasons I would explain later) but with the right partner I feel that there is nothing that one wouldn’t do for the other out of love and r

Partner age:

60-71