secure dating sites - dating sites for single people

Personal details
Name:Amro
Age:38 years and 105 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 166 days
Amro Toronto

About Amro:

Hello,
You are looking to meet a man who will be the love of your life. If your not, then please skip my profile, as we will not be a perfect match. At this point in my life, I would rather be in the same shoes as Brad Pitt than George Cloony when it comes to my social life. I'm an attractive, university educated, wealthy, fit, single businessman. I AM PLANNING TO VISIT UKRAINE IN OCTOBER 2012. I am romantic, caring, super funny, easy going, a good communicator, and love to do special things for the right person. I am also very witty, strong, love to read, and handsome. My best features are my big sculptured hands, broad shoulders, abs, slim body. I get told I look Italian or spanish a lot, born in france, and I'm mixed french and middle eastern background. I'm sweet, well-travelled, thoughful, generous & ambitious. At times, I'm gregarious, playful, enthusiastic, funny...and just plain nice. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, evenings out on the town, sunrises.

Hobbies:

Yachting
Traveling
Working out
Fine Dinning
Hanging out at the beach :)

Looking for:

Intelligent, smart, caring, fun. Speak some english. APRIL SHOWERS BRING MAY FLOWERS :). I PLAN TO VISIT UKRAINE IN OCT 2012. I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU :).

Partner age:

28-37