completely free dating sites uk - free online dating sites local singles

Personal details
Name:Anders
Age:56 years and 78 days
City:Höllviken, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant
offline 74 days
Anders Höllviken

About Anders:

Creative, low key, equal man. Open minded and kind. Have a talent for remembering things and are open to all sorts of cultures. Find reading, writing and listening makes for good realxing and enhancing the mind. Maybe not as trim as I would be, but that can always be remided by a little more exercise. And what about love? Yes that's something life is all about if you include lovemaking.

I'm not looking for having children, I'm to old for that now.

Hobbies:

Everything under the sun, but travel, wine and chocolate comes high on the list. Have traveled around the world a couple of times. Favorite places are Australia and Hawaii, but can easily see my self having a vacation in southern France or Italy. I work 46 weeks of the year and then have the remaing 6 off. I might be considered a awkward man since my will is strong :) but as I said I'm a kind person. Integrity as important thing in any relationship. I believe in both parties to have an equal opportunity to enrich their lives, even if that would mean not doing everything together.

Looking for:

Kind, well educated, curious, non smoker, open minded and must love wine, chocolate and travel... and me of course :) I respect a woman that have her own mind, her own career and can be an equal in everything.
No animals, I'm allergic.

Partner age:

36-49