world wide dating sites - number one dating sites free

Personal details
Name:Andreas
Age:35 years and 354 days
City:Leatherhead, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:International Sales Manager
offline 82 days
Andreas Leatherhead

About Andreas:

I'm good at both listening and talking. I know it can sound idealistic but I am looking for my soul-mate and someone who is my equal.

I am mature for my age due to several events in my past. I can be serious but also like to make other people smile and laugh and have a lot of fun.

I am definitely reliable and will always be faithful, kind and honest. I absolutely believe that you give that which you receive.

I am very outgoing and like to talk about and listen to anything and everything which my partner has to say.

There are so many things to mention but I guess these are things to be talked about later :))

Hobbies:

Hmm...where should I start...? I'm an active person and am willing to try almost anything which is new and which my partner or friends recommend. I wouldn't want to miss out on anything :))

I attend the gym regularly as a way to keep fit and to meet some of my close friends. In the summer months I play tennis, go walking (usually including a picnic) and very much enjoy visiting different places.

I also like going shopping and walking through cities as long as there are plenty of cafe's to stop and rest :) I like museums and gelleries and historic places of interest.

I do enjoy going out for dinners to restaurants with both friends but more importantly for spontanious and romantic evenings with my partner.

Since I finished University I do not drink alcohol regularly (almost not at all). Fortunately I can have a great time without alcohol :)

Looking for:

My ideal partner is someone who is outgoing and is not worried about showing her emotions. She should be intelligent and opinionated and not be afraid to argue her beliefs :)

I would expect to share everything with my partner; from laughter, love and compassion to hope for the future and helping each-other through the more difficult times :)

Further still I am looking for someone who is passionate about their interests - As a very open minded person it would be great to both do and experience new things in life :)

Partner age:

33-51