freeonlinedating.ws - freedting

Personal details
Name:Abigail
Age:31 years and 126 days
City:Cape Town, South Africa
Marital status:
Registration:09 May 2016
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Student
offline 586 days

About Abigail:

My name is Antwi.I am single lady 29 years old , i never married , no boyfriend and i have no kid and what about you ??
I have little about myself , my friends say I am a honest,loyal,
passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, supportive, sensitive, and
a good listener who is easy to get along with.

Hobbies:

I have several hobbies such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and what about you ?in my free time I do also have some fun to such as
fishing,boating,cooking,going to the beach and i do want to
participate all this funs with the person in my life.. what do you do
in your free time ?

Looking for:

I would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in
activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests
as well
A level headed individual who is not a procrastinator, who enjoys life
to the fullest and who loves to travel. A man that respects himself
enough to respect the ones he loves and care for
A conscious person who is serious about having a monogomous
relationship. An honest person who you can count on in times of needs,
someone to laugh with someone to cry with, to share your hopes and
dreams in good times and bad times
A man that will be there for me when i have to extend myself to help
others and not be selfish and thinks the world revolves around him.
Someone who looks into helping others and give freely of himself for
the benefit of mankind
I realize that I am 28 years old and that you are somewhat older than
me, if you would still like to correspond, that's fine.....we'll see
how things go after we get to know each other

Partner age:

50-75

Partner children:

yes