which online dating site is right for me - free online usa dating sites

Personal details
Name:Art
Age:48 years and 183 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:I am a student,author, teacher
offline 128 days
Art Tampa

About Art:

There are so many men to compete against I don't believe this is the time to be humble. I have been tested both by schools and the US Military as being amongst the top 1 in 240,000 when it comes to intellect, winning honor graduate from Army flight school as well as starting University study at 15 on a prestigious scholarship. I am a former US Army and National martial arts champion and am VERY affectionate and sensual. I teach Criminology and Psychology at the graduate level and have my Ph.D. I enjoy movies at home snuggled up together or shopping, or eating out, as long as I am with a woman who loves me. I also own my concept design firm.

Hobbies:

My hobbies include computers, cycling, volleyball, softball, basketball, American football, criminology, behavioral sciences, psychology, shopping, eating out, amusement parks, movies ,shopping, playing my guitar, and watching the sunset over the beach, but I am always interested in sharing something new. Perhaps she might have a hobby and I would enjoy doing whatever it might be with her (if possible) and I would be glad to share my hobbies with her as well.

Looking for:

It is very important to me she is mainly interested in who I am and would love me no matter where I was, were it Russia, the Ukraine, or the United States. It's important to me that she wants to get to know me and about me first as I would like to know a lot about her. From my experiences my best relationships have been those where I was a friend before becoming a couple, Our friendship should be the foundation on which we build our love for one another. I would like that she know how to treat a man well. She would be affectionate, loving, honest, caring, open, and reliable, able to laugh at things, understanding there is humor in the smallest of things in life.
I want a woman who is very affectionate who will love me back as I would love her. She should also love to have long talks and want to spend time together, be it to go food shopping or for a walk on the beach, or just cuddled up next to one another talking about each other's day, finding comfort in each other's arms.

Partner age:

59-76