list of dating site - date for singles

Personal details
Name:Brett
Age:47 years and 295 days
City:Emerald, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Sales
offline 105 days
Brett Emerald

About Brett:

Happy and laid back guy seeking someone who is on the same wavelength. Looking for a woman who lives in the present moment and values every minute of it.

Other stuff...in case the above is too deep ;)

I'm an easy going guy with a cheeky sense of humour. I'm looking to meet people to enjoy fun times with.
I love cooking, but love it even more when I go to brother's house and he cooks for the family!!
I don't know if you would classify "people watching" as a sport, but it can be fun sitting at a cafe and watching the world go by.
I am learning more everyday and always keep an open mind to people and things that happen in life. It's more than just coincidence that brings people together.
I like conversations about the big picture and spirituality. But also love talking BS and laughing about it all!
I have traveled and worked O/S, I have ridden my Harley across the Nullarbor, I love sailing. I love being open to new experiences so looking for someone with a sense of adven

Looking for:

You know when you can just talk for ages with someone and you get each other. When you look at the same thing and laugh. Or when you can feel grounded in yourself and the other person makes you better for having them in your life.

I am looking for someone open and communicative. A partner in life. One who knows themselves, likes intelligent conversation and likes to be treated like a lady. So, if you're comfortable with who you are, have a strong sense of self and a great sense of humour , lets chat!

Partner age:

50-60