good online dating sites free - free singles match sites

Personal details
Name:BRIAN
Age:48 years and 266 days
City:Pelham, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:High school
Job:Ceo Of a Security Company
offline 127 days
BRIAN Pelham

About BRIAN:

Well no one likes to talk about themselves but I guess this is what everyone wants to see first.
I am a Independent, Professional,Genuine,Honest Guy and I'm told I am the most eligable bachelore in Delaware! haha
I love my life but am looking for someone to share some good times with and a possible future.
I spent the most of the last 8 years growing my business and making a good life for myself .It seems we all have been doing the dating and going to the bars seen but you just never seem to find the kind of person you want to take home to meet mom lol
I love to travel, hang out with friends, be adventurous and try new things. I am usually up for anything and believe in truly enjoying life.
I like to travel and explore new places so if you are interested in a good time with a funny guy that will make you laugh all nite with all the Private eye stories"Just like the show CHEATERS " I could tell you ,and you love adventure you found the right guy!!
I own my own Security And Investigative Business which took a long time and alot of hard work but I finally made it ,so it gets me alot of free time for traveling,or to explore all life has to offer.
I am close to my family and have strong morales and beliefs,and I hope you do also.

If you wanna a good guy with no baggage ,no exwife,kids ,drugs or smokes than you found me.

Anything else just ask.

Brian

Partner age:

44-63