match co uk reviews - free of charge dating sites

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:44 years and 263 days
City:Peterborough, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Casino industry
offline 149 days
Brian Peterborough

About Brian:

I work in the casino industry giving money to lucky jackpot winners, which is a fun job, but I live for my free time.
I have a daughter who does not live with me, but she is a big piece of my heart and I love spending time with her.
Over three years ago I bought my first house, and I have grown more comfortable in life. It is nice to put down roots after moving from place to place for so long. I spend most of my free time shopping for things for my home, and working around the house and garden to make everything beautiful. I am far from finished yet, but it is fun work!
Would like someday to be able to read Tolstoy's work in the language it was written.
* Please do not be upset if I do not reply to chat requests. I rarely have the time to chat online and will only reply to those who have established a relationship through letters. I thank you for your interest!

Hobbies:

I love to read almost anything, especially modern fiction, poetry, history, science and art. I can write a bit and I paint a bit too. I also like sports and I like to be outdoors exploring the country on land or water.

Looking for:

Compassion, humor, curiosity, intelligence, vitality, and beauty. Someone to learn from and live for.

Partner age:

32-47