free british dating sites - free match dating sites

Personal details
Name:Bruce
Age:60 years and 147 days
City:Fort Lauderdale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 137 days
Bruce Fort Lauderdale

About Bruce:

I believe that my friends would describe me as adventurous, energetic, fun, confident and sincere with an excellent sense of humor. I own my own company that allows me to travel fairly significantly. I live on the ocean in South Florida and I am really enjoying it. I love what I do everyday. I am a romantic at heart and enjoy the finer things in life, but I am just as comfortable having a burger at an outdoor cafe. I love dining in diverse restaurants and meeting new people. I will talk to anyone and feel comfortable in almost any situation. I like going to the movies, concerts and just strolling through an open air marketplace searching for future treasures. I love to travel and look forward to sharing this passion with a special woman. Weekend excursions on my motorcycle are fun. I play golf and tennis although both need some work and I go to the gym each morning. I love life and appreciate every moment but I want to share it with that special person.

Hobbies:

Travel, movies, billiards, downhill skiing, golf, motorcycles

Looking for:

You are intelligent, passionate, refined, and attractive and have an awesome sense of humor. You have a good heart, do not take things too seriously (except your children and their well being) and are a good communicator. You are slender, sophisticated and down to earth all at the same time.

Partner age:

58-69