free online dating site in uk - 100 free dating site & free online dating

Personal details
Name:Calum
Age:42 years and 289 days
City:Plymouth, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Designer
offline 123 days
Calum Plymouth

About Calum:

Well this is the difficult bit! My female friends describe me as too nice at times, and I always find the time to care for and help my friends. I feel that loyalty and honesty are two of my strongest characteristics. I am very considerate and attentive of my friends and pick up easily when something is wrong and am always there to help no matter what. I am a real romatic at heart and enjoy those special moments like walking in the moonlight, strolling hand in hand down a deserted beach or just that special glance over a candle lit dinner. I have a real interest in the world around me and never bore of learning new things about the world around us. Two of my female friends said recently that they can't wait for me to have children as I will make a great dad! I think this is because I am very patient and tolerant - I often end up playing with the children at weddings and parties. My friends also say I'm very intelligent but I don't think I am! I know I am far from perfect but I try to f

Hobbies:

I like trying to live life to the full, enjoying every spare minute of my time with many different interests! Most of all I love walks in the contryside or seaside with a picnic or going camping and really feeling close to nature. I'm lucky that there is a foot path that runs all the way round the coast of Devon and Cornwall - over 800km long - and one day I would like to be able to say I have walked all of it! I also really enjoy cooking for my friends and maybe I will get to cook for you too. I enjoy cosy nights in with candle lit dinners or simply cuddling up on the sofa with a DVD and a bottle of wine. For many years I have been into caving and mining and enjoy the thrill of abseiling deep into the ground. I also have an interest in culture and like to visit galleries and the theater, traveling to see different cultures and architecture and going to the cinema. I also try to keep fit in the gym when I have time or by playing squash. I enjoy reading when I'm at home and the weather

Looking for:

I know there are no perfect Lady's anymore than there are perfect men, and I know I am a long way from perfect myself, but if I try to describe my idea of a perfect partner maybe you will see some of this in you! ...

I like a girl who is bubbly, fun and at times silly while out for the day but is smart and sophisticated when out for dinner in a nice restaurant. Someone who doesn't mind walking in the rain getting muddy and scruffy but also enjoys wearing a stunning dress and making herself look perfect for an evening out together. Someone who can enjoy camping and making do without the home comforts one week then love relaxing in a romantic hotel in Paris or Venice the next. I like a lady to have her own opinion and be independent and confident but not stubborn or afraid to cry on my shoulder.

I would like us to be able to work together to make each others lives as comfortable and happy as possible and I'm not afraid to do my share of the chores.

Partner age:

38-59