dating site in the world - find me dating sites

Personal details
Name:Cameron
Age:38 years and 293 days
City:Brisbane, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Executive Public Service
offline 163 days
Cameron Brisbane

About Cameron:

I am a very family oriented person. I want very much to have my own family one day soon. I am generally a fairly quiet and shy person, however I am also strong willed, courageous and will fight for those I love and for what I believe is right. I am very friendly, down to earth and easy to talk to. Loyalty is important to me, I consider myself loyal and expect the same from my close friends and family. I am affectionate, caring, generous and loving to my girlfriends. Keeping fit and healthy is very important to me and I take great pride in my appearance. I know the troubles some women go to to keep themselves looking good so I like to do the same for my lady, i.e. stay very fit and attractive. I am financially secure and like to share my success.

Hobbies:

I love all sports, going to the gym, reading, movies, spending time with my family. I love keeping fit and healthy. I want to travel more. I am a hobby investor in the stock market and have been doing quite well at it. I like doing charity work for the under-privelaged too when I have the time.

Looking for:

I want a girl who loves children and like me also understands the importance of having a loving family. She has to be a good person. I enjoy the company of quiet and shy people because I find them to be most loyal. I am also attracted to intelligence and prefer a well educated lady or someone who is working hard to educate themselves.

Partner age:

65-78