best totally free dating sites uk - real free date sites

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:50 years and 189 days
City:Ashland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner / Entrepeneur
offline 90 days
Carlos Ashland

About Carlos:

Mature, stable & family oriented. I look younger than my age, so I'm looking for somebody younger than 38 years old, but PLEASE not younger than 28. I do have a preference for dark, straight hair and big, light-colored eyes.

Looks are important, but as everything else, they will eventually go away. Please have more to show for than just a pretty face. Write to me at and tell me a bit about yourself.

Spanish is my primary language, but I am also fluent in English, as we are US citizens. I'd also like to learn other languages, like Italian, French and Russian.

I love to travel, go to a nice restaurant, to the beach, entertain friends and family and watch a good movie. I also like to play golf, tennis, pool, dance and sing karaoke. Most of all, I love to spend as much time as possible with my partner and my 3yr old son. My family is the most important thing for me.

I would like to have at least one more child. I hope to find my soul mate, the one to share my life with

Hobbies:

Travel, restaurants, golf, tennis, billiards, movies, dancing, karaoke, cooking, entertaining friends & family.

Looking for:

Slim, straight hair, big eyes, fair skin, full lips.
Big heart, good with kids.
Supportive, team player, open minded.

Partner age:

30-45