graduate dating - complete free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Chad
Age:44 years and 244 days
City:Longview, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:85 kg (187 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Registered Nurse on cardiology
offline 122 days
Chad Longview

About Chad:

I'm a very responsible and dutiful man. Kind of on the old fashioned side. I think a gentleman should hold open door's for ladies. I have a very dry sense of humor, kind of on the sarcastic side. I tend to see thing'''s as they are, which makes me a very rational and logical person. My dream is to get married, stay with that one special somone for the rest of my life and raise a family together. I am also an officer in the United States Army Reserves. I just got off active duty. If you have problems with America, don't bother contacting me, I'm a patriot. I would say that I'm no Don Juan when it comes to being romantic, not something I have alot of experiance with. But, I figure I can be, if I meet the right women. I am a bit skeptical about meeting somone from another country, there real motivation for being here and all that, but thought I would give this a shot.

Hobbies:

I like to snow ski during the winter. I love the snow and mountains, it's very peaceful. I'm an avid reader of just about everything, but, I''m partial to history. I love the opera and theater. Marriage of Figaro by Mozart is my favorite opera. My family is very important to me, were all very close and dependent on each other, so, I spend alot of time with them. I am also a gun collector and like to target shoot. Eating out, rent dvds and just relax around the house.

Looking for:

I'm looking for somone who has similar interest as mine. But is still a little bit different. Would like that they are christian, don't smoke and have never been married. Somone intelligent, honorable, moral. I want somone who would be willing to go to the opera with me, or read the same books so we could discuss it. Somone who doesn't have to go out every weeked to a club and bar. No smokers, druggers, alcoholics, communist or atheist please. I apologize if I seem blunt, but I think you should be upfront and honest at the start.

Partner age:

36-46