dating free sites uk - local dating websites free

Personal details
Name:Christ
Age:56 years and 219 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:21 March 2015
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (1)
Children:2 children
Body:Medium
Weight:55 kg (121 lb)
Height:138 cm (4 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Military- US Navy
offline 979 days
Christ Dallas

About Christ:

I'm adventurous, romantic, sweet, caring, honest, loyal and some would say sexy. I suppose it depends on your definition of sexy however. I love a good conversation and a great debate. And trust me, I know the difference between a debate and an argument. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But, I will fight very hard for my loved ones. Family and close friends mean the world to me, and I would do anything for the people in my life. I get bored easily, so I try to keep things exciting both in my career and my personal life. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy a quiet evening at home, cuddled up in front of the TV watching a good movie. With the right person, anything can be fun. I'm silly and goofy, but also understand there is a time and a place for fun and games. My mother raised me to be a MAN, and I am in all aspects of the word.

Hobbies:

My Interests/hobbies include: Movies,traveling,seeing movies, comedy shows, theater, concerts, jazz and r&b festivals, sporting and cultural events or just being home relaxing. I love to cook , however, I have high quest for learning. I like to spoil and be treated nice. I refuse to be dogged, or pressured over petty small stuff. And I like traveling or small getaways, the ocean and anything under the stars. I hate lies,unseriousness,dishonesty,non-challenge,a non-devoted woman.I don't believe in 50-50 because if I only have half of you who has the other half....I don't want 99.5 that just won't due, if I am going to give you a 100 percent of myself then I expect the same in return. So many times men and women say what they want and what they will do but when it comes time to deliver we fall short.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone to compliment me and that I can grow with. I want someone who equally enjoys life. I am looking for a woman who is caring, respectful,prospective,productive,affectionate,loving,kind,devoted,attentive,amiable,confident, understanding, and patient and desiring. I would like that person to be open-minded, truthful, and honest, as well as treat me as the king I am, as I will treat her as the Queen that she is. This person should have a good sense of humor because I enjoy being playful and having a good time. I want a woman who has a good heart and who is interested in a one on one, no drama, no games relationship!

Partner age:

35-75

Partner children:

not important