online dating sites for women - online dating for free

Personal details
Name:Cole
Age:51 years and 142 days
City:Fayetteville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:162 cm (5 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Chef
offline 167 days
Cole Fayetteville

About Cole:

I am all Heart. I like the outdoors. I am 5'3 164 lbs. Brown hair and eyes. Muscular build. Kinda like a teddy bear. :) I have several hobbies that I like. Some of my hobbies are: Flying Planes, Scuba diving, Gourmet cooking, Fishing, Travel, Sports and a good game of billards. I am a professional chef and love to cook at home. I would like to think that I have grown up to be that southern gentleman my parents raised me to be. I still say yes sir no sir and vice versa. I am honest, trustworthy, passionate, respectful and have a great sence of humor. I don't meet to many strangers. Meaning I like to talk to new people. Cause you can never have to many friends. I have a open personality. I have traveled alot. That is something I enjoy. I have a big soft heart and sometimes I wear it on my sleve. I am a good listener and I don't judge. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. Sitting on the porch at midnight in the swing having a good conversation, A gondola ride up the mountain on a ful

Hobbies:

Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Television, Gardening, Crafts, Playing Music, Playing Sports, Health/Fitness, also a good game of billiards, Gourmet Cooking

Looking for:

Simular intrest. Enjoys a close family. Would like one of her own. Romanitic. Loving, Kind, Honest, Trustworthy. I would like for her to look at a persons heart not so much the outside of a person. I understand that there has to be some physical attraction, but I think the heart is where you truly learn about a person

Partner age:

45-60