popular free dating site - online dating 100 free

Personal details
Name:Craig
Age:43 years and 356 days
City:Toowoomba, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology
offline 111 days
Craig Toowoomba

About Craig:

I was born on the 26th November 1973. I was born in Melbourne, Victoria , Australia. I have never married and no children. I have never been married due to family responsibilities. I looked after my father for 10 years, everyday taking care of him.

I have been to Swinburne University of Technology (in Melbourne) and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, two Associate Diplomas and I have numerous other credentials.

You may wonder why I am not looking for love in my own country? Well, in Australia we now many young women have become almost masculine to succeed in business, that they have lost their femininity. They have become so self and career focused, that the values of family and being involved in family matters have disappeared. I tried the usual traps, nightclubs, bars and parties, but I never seem to get noticed. I am shy, and always have been. With the net, I can be myself and talk about myself without being nervous.

I would describe my qualities as

Hobbies:

I like reading. Reading books regarding history and true crime. I love discovering new things and new places. I love riding my motorcycle. I like walks on the beach, swimming, drives in the countryside and being with my family and friends.
I also love to cook. I always try to learn something new everyday. I try to treat people in the manner that I want to be treated.

I do like to spend free time with my friends. I like sport, I am a man! I also like the theatre (Melbourne is an artistic and very European city), cinema (I love watching foreign films and not just the Hollywood blockbuster), music, traveling and reading books.
I have high education, so education and intelligence are important.A person that can challenge my intellect,I find, arousing.

Partner age:

24-44