gay dating site uk - date websites for free

Personal details
Name:Dan
Age:44 years and 76 days
City:Hanover, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:teacher
offline 38 days
Dan Hanover

About Dan:

I enjoy taking long walks talking and getting to know someone who has my eye and interest. I find myself still a bachelor and surrounded by Mormans. The bad news is I live in Utah but the good news is I am not a morman. Utah has more National Parks then any other state and Southern Utah, where I live is unbelieveably beautiful. I ask my High School students often if they know what the Golden Rule is? Hardly any ever know the most important and basic fundamental Cristian rule and philosophy. Do unto others as you would want them to treat you. I was taught manners. Around me my woman will never have to open another door! Their are fewer and fewer people in America with good manners and this is so important in a relationship. I am looking for an equal partner to love, honor and cherish, the love of my life I have waited sooooooooooo long for and am now finally ready and able to have. I never thought I would

Hobbies:

I ejoy the outdoors camping, hiking, the water and of course the ocean. I am originally from LA. I often go to California and still have friends there. I love Archaeology, History, Museums and Castles. I collect rare antiquitys and inherrited an extensive collection. I love Basketball, Volleyball, Bowling, Archery and most all sports. I want to be positive and up beat, supporting my woman 110%. I love to see my woman dressed up so that means going out on romantic candle light dinner dates (lots) and dancing which is another passion of mine. I was a professional Ballroom dance instrutor and am fine with slow (very slow), swing, salsa and of course rock my favorite. However I don't Texas two step and I dont like loud rap or hip hop. I am a good teacher and I am looking for a great woman who brings out the best in me and I in her!

Looking for:

I would like a kind gentle person who brings out the very best in me and everyone around her which is a rare gift.

Partner age:

27-48