internet dating free - free us dating sites online

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:39 years and 252 days
City:Binghamton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Toyota Salesperson
offline 99 days
Daniel Binghamton

About Daniel:

I enjoy traveling and discussing foreign affairs. I used to work for the US State Department. I currently sell Toyotas in New York State. I am planning on moving to San Francisco soon, perhaps after working in Australia for a year.

Hobbies:

I am a world traveler. I have traveled mostly in the Middle East and Europe. I have lived in Turkey, Canada, the UAE, and Lebanon. I have hiked long trails in France and New York State. I enjoy reading international news. I studied Middle East Studies and Political Science.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is fluent in the English language. I would like to get to know someone through conversing with them. I will delete all letters from those of you who are not fluent. I am looking for someone that likes traveling, hiking, camping, cross country skiing, canoeing, and rock climbing. I would also like to find someone that enjoys art, music, and history. I have a passion for travel and would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling. I also enjoy learning about international affairs. I am not looking for a -order bride. I want to meet someone who I can get to know without translation services and build a real relationship with over time. I am not rich but I am intelligent and cosmopolitan. I am at home not just in New York, but also in Istanbul, Dubai, and Paris.

Partner age:

69-82