google dating sites - full free dating site

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:57 years and 324 days
City:Sarasota, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance Advisor
offline 164 days
Daniel Sarasota

About Daniel:

I am searching for someone like myself, who is romantic, honest and willing to give everything to someone. I am not looking for a long distance or long drawn out relationship. I would like to communicate regulary by letter, or better yet phone. After a short period of time, to arrange a meeting in your conutry. A strong relationship must be built on respect, honesty, caring and communication. NOT lies. I would like to meet a lady who wants to be treated, and spoiled like one everyday. I am a very affectionate person who enjoys holding hands, or cuddling with my loved one. Can you let a man surprise you with little things because he cares? I miss sunset walks on the beach or sitting in front of a fire, enjoying a glass of wine with someone special. I can feel comfoftable in a tuxedo or jeans and a t-shirt. My son's live with me part time. I enjoy the warm weather Florida has to offer year round, you should too. I am seraching for my partner and soul mate. Someone who will stand by my si

Hobbies:

I have way to many hobbies and interestes to list them all here. But you can usually find me in nautre or on the water. I enjoy cooking and romantic times with the one I love. I enjoy traveling but, it's more fun with a loved one by my side. Life is to short, not to live everyday to the fullest.

Looking for:

I am searching for some serious about meeting and marriage in the near future. She would be caring, honest, and be a lady who wants to be treated like one. We would treat each other with respect and mutual understanding. She would allow me to care for and love her, as she would do to me.

Partner age:

24-38