dating sites for professionals uk - really free online dating

Personal details
Name:Darren
Age:47 years and 157 days
City:Cannock, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:construction manager
offline 122 days
Darren Cannock

About Darren:

Im from the UK Thank you for reading this profile and for the possibility for you to respond my names Darren or Daz for short. I am from the middle of the UK a place called Staffordshire; do you now where that is?

Most of my spare time (which is not a lot with my work) is devoted by my hobbies, which are walking my dog in the woods near to where I live, motorbikes, and relaxing in front of the fire with a glass of wine. I love nature, trees, flowers, blue sky's children although I do have one of my own I would love to have another child. Walking in the woods near me helps you to escape from all your problems and worries the calmness and serenity into my heart. So what normally makes you relaxed?

Tell me about your lifestyle your inner most dreams and the things that will make you the most happiest girl in the world, why your looking for that one special person to share you life. So what do you do in the holidays, I enjoy spending time with people who are close to me. im still

Hobbies:

everything which is close to me

Looking for:

I believe that people should enjoy beautiful things in life. I think you should too. I've tried to describe myself precisely my personality for you. Now its your turn, if you dont mind of course. Actually, I think its impossible to tell everything in a letter, meeting and spending time together helps to get to now each other a little better, but letters give you the chance to express your true personality and find a kind spirit. What do you think? Please do not write to me unless you are serious about your long term interests.

Partner age:

30-45