datting websites - free date sight

Personal details
Name:Dave
Age:59 years and 123 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Manager
offline 105 days
Dave Toronto

About Dave:

I am honest, sincere and hardworking, I am romantic and passionate, I can sometimes be shy, sometimes gregarious. I have two grown up daughters and two 3 year old grandaughters, whom I love to bits. they are my plants that I have nurtured and watch grow from small seeds and now the seeds have got seeds of their own. I am told i'm a typical Cancerian (whatever that means) So if you're into astrology you'll know some of my traits. Here are some of the things I love in my life...The Beach, Dancing in the moonlight, Clean sheets, Jack Vettriano, Labrinth, Black lingerie, Hot showers, Al Green, Red wine, Women in heels, intelligent conversations, Italian food, making love in the sunlight, good furniture, expresso, art galleries, flying and 1001 others things that would get boring if I listed them all.
If you are looking for a hunky muscle man, i'm probably not for you, i'm slim and fit, and eat healthily, i'm more a marathon runner, than a sprinter:-)
I am Loyal and kind hearted, i'm not

Hobbies:

I like many sports, I like art and sketching. I have real eclectic tastes in music, books and films. I like the outdoors and often camp out in the countryside. I go fishing and running, I've travelled too many countries and adore holidays in the sun. I have run 5 marathons and climbed Mt Killimanjaro.

Looking for:

I dont have a type per-say, someone who is loving, romantic, and passionate. with a good sense of humour. A women who can enjoys small romantic gestures, A bunch of flowers, perfume, a romantic dinner for 2, breakfast in bed etc. has fairly good English, and who loves being in love.

Partner age:

34-44