free dating site free - best free online personals

Personal details
Name:David
Age:51 years and 300 days
City:Baltimore, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:79 kg (174 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer related
offline 149 days
David Baltimore

About David:

First and most important, I am a Born Again Christian that has accepted Jesus as my savior and Lord. I'm just a really flexable guy that has a great sense of humor and is really easy to get along with. I do not feel complete unless I have that someone special in my life to share my goals, dreams, desires, wants, needs, hopes etc...I would also like to be that special someone to share my mates goals, dreams, desires, wants, needs, and hopes. I'm always ready to try new things. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I believe in treating someone the way I want to be treated. I am completely loyal and faihful. I want to please my future wife and would always be open to her thoughts, opinions, needs, desires and wants. I am not a rich man, but I am a good provider. Well that's about it for now, hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies:

I love the water, (especially scuba diving) bodybuilding, walks on the beach, dining out, the movies, traveling etc.

Looking for:

My ideal match would be a woman that has also accepted Jesus as her savior (Born Again Christian), this is the most important thing to me. I want to share life with someone that can not only be attractive on the outside, but attractive on the inside. If I had the choice, I would definitely pick attractive on the inside. Looks are not the most important thing to me, what's on the inside is what matters. I want someone that will treat me the same way that I will treat them; With respect and mutual courtesy. I am looking for an easy going person that is able to compromise and not have their way all the time. Someone to try new things with and also not have a problem with a quiet evening at home. You must have at least a little sense of humor because I'm a practical joker sometimes. You would be affectionate and passionate, while not being afraid to display public affection.

Partner age:

34-50