guardiansoulmates - dating stes

Personal details
Name:David
Age:65 years and 289 days
City:Kwinana, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:4 children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Finance
offline 131 days
David Kwinana

About David:

I like many things in life, I am interested in everything! I like to read historical and mystery novels I like to walk in the rain, to look at stars, to listen to the music of nature, singing of the birds, the whisper of the wind in the leaves, the silence of peaceful places. I like to get up early, to drink coffee, to see the sun rise. I like to travel, especially in the Australian bush. There are many wild places here where you can believe that you are the only person in the world. I like classical music and music from the 50/60�s. I don�t like conflict or violence. Problems can be solved in other ways. I don�t watch much TV. I find it boring...

Hobbies:

Aviation model making, I fly sailplanes, cycling, bush walking, swiming. I am currently learning Russian with the help of my Russian friend

Looking for:

I would like to find someone who makes me want to be the best in the world. A lady who fills my heart with joy, happiness and passion. I want an equal partner, a real friend and companion for life, to share what ever life throws our way. My ideal lady must have what I call the three 'Ls', Plenty of Love, Life & laughter together with a pleasant smile.
The most important for me is her attitude to me. If I see that she needs me and he wants to be with me not only in words, but in her deeds as well, I will do my best to make her happy and she will always feel that there is a person in this world who cares about her.(preferable age: from 45+).

Partner age:

40-51