serious dating sites uk - singles online dating

Personal details
Name:David
Age:57 years and 265 days
City:Milford, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:08 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:Postal service
offline 162 days
David Milford

About David:

Im an old fashioned man.I love treating woman special like princesses!AGAIN I LIKE LADIES FEE AND TOES SO IF YOU WANT THE INSIDE TRACK PLEASE ATTACH A PHOTO OF THEM I WILL NOT RESPOND IF I DO NOT SEE A PICTURE OF THEM !I TOLD YOU I HAD A SENSE OF HUMOR ::))i love family atmospheres and prefer quiet evenings at home with my wife and family rather than going out with the boys.i like being a gentleman!I am looking for someone not just to be my wife but my best friend.I love woman who take care of themselves!!i tend to really like ladies feet and legs i love to pamper woman.My sense of humor is great i love to laugh and i can laugh at myself also.i like to have a good time with that special person.i really like dining out and i want to go the opera. im a widower i was married for 21 years to a beautiful lady who succumbed to cancer:( I consider myself a very good catch!i would not be here if it was not for Denise dying .We had 3 children together jessica who is 21 riri who is 19 and Tony who is 17 he is autistic but very loving like his f

Hobbies:

to start i love ladies feet and toes yes i have i like pretty feet i like taking that vspecial person to the pedicurist then go shopping for her clothes then to dinner then youj can guess what happens afterward ?I like to exercise,i also like to read and i like to garden.i love sports and the outdoors!i love animals ans someday i would love to go see a siberian tiger in the wild before man kills them all.I would love to get into the opera because this is the only music im not familiar with but i need someone to do it with

Looking for:

Iam here for marriage i want a wife not someone who is career oriented .i need someone at this time who can be alone with me so we can get to know one another and carry on a conversation in English sorry i dont know russian im i am looking for a marriage i have been alone since the passing of my wife and im ready to come there and meet that special person and if we cant look into each others eyes i dont feel we can really get to know one another so please dont write if you cant speak english thanks i also am looking for a lady who takes care of herself ,who is family oriented and spiritual.A woman who likes to be treated special,a woman who likes to get pampered a woman who enjoys being a woman,someone who likes the outdoors and animals a very affectionate and very passionate woman who loves to be held i am not looking for a career lady at this point but someone who wants a loving cozy home with me being the head of the household i know it sounds old fashioned but i was brought up th

Partner age:

53-66