online dating in uk - fee online dating

Personal details
Name:David
Age:57 years and 87 days
City:Streamwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Owner - Computer Consulting
offline 71 days
David Streamwood

About David:

I’m actually very modest and usually don’t talk about myself. It’s even hard for me to listen to others tell me how wonderful, smart, kind and attractive they think I am. Women I meet can’t believe I’m single and always want to fix me up with thier friends. People I meet in business call me a genius and smother me with compliments. I just try to be friendly, thoughtful, logical and concise (an ample amount of common sense is always helpful). I have had the privilege of working in some interesting fields; I’ve worked as a Master Jeweler, an Engineering consultant for fortune 500 companies and a Computer Technical Consultant. I am a small business owner, musician, singer, song writer, artist, jeweler, and inventor. I am very mechanically inclined and can fix almost anything (very handy around the house). I have a wonderful family and try to visit with them as much as possible. I like to snow and water ski, hike and camp in the mountains, I like long walks and working out at the gym

Hobbies:

Movies, Cafes, Art galleries, Concerts, Music, Playing my Guitars, Singing, Song Writing, Digital Recording, Jewelry Manufacturing (Gold and Silver), Lapidary (Cutting gem stones), Inventing, Mechanical Repair (I like to fix what ever is broken, I can fix almost anything!), Exercising at the gym, Racquet ball, Tennis, Long walks on the beach, Hiking in the mountains, Camping, Fishing, Mountain biking, Water skiing, Snow skiing, Snow boarding, I enjoy trying new things!

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who is secure in her perception of our relationship (No more insecure women please!). She must be affectionate and a good kisser (or willing to learn). A good communicator, fun loving, intelligent, kind and loves animals. She is happy in her career and enjoys keeping busy.

Partner age:

64-82