dating site in london - datung sites

Personal details
Name:David W
Age:72 years and 346 days
City:Naples, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:30 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Part-time attorney, semi-retir
offline 131 days
David W Naples

About David W:

Open, healthy, friendly, funny (I make fun of myself mostly), I laugh frequently and love a good joke. I am intellectually well trained and can discuss medicine, law, physics, astronomy and other sciences as well as culture, social issues and history.

In college, I majored in the history of the countries in the former USSR.

I am not a slob (though some people might claim otherwise) but not so neat or organized either.

I spend my time now fixing up my home. I try to keep the plants, trees and flowers on my property alive but I lack the basic skills so this is not always possible.

I have no expectations of others - let everyone be who they are and, God willing, things will be OK.

I rarely drink and never drink alone. I have no temper [except when my cat misbehaves, which is another story] and I am easy going and patient with life's ups and downs. For reasons not understood, God seems to favor me. In any case He always answers my prayers: sometimes He says: "Yes" a

Hobbies:

Boating, sailing, swimming, scuba diving, fixing things like cars, boats, engines, houses, appliances. Any activity outdoors is fine, from working outdoors to just enjoying the beauty of the earth. Active and handy to have around, I enjoy socializing with friends, meeting new people, dancing, traveling, art and music. It is very interesting to me to learn about other people's cultures and values. I have learned so much from them and it has always made my life very rich.

Looking for:

While it appears to me that I do not have any seriously bad habits, past experience - especially with American women - indicates otherwise. So I will need someone patient, who has cultivated and learned patience with all her heart and who will be especially patient with me.

Partner age:

70-90