www.freedatingsite - totally free dating site

Personal details
Name:Dustin
Age:47 years and 227 days
City:Maple Heights, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Financial
offline 35 days
Dustin Maple Heights

About Dustin:

I do not like to limit my boundaries and consider diversity to be one of my strongest characteristics. But overall I'd describe myself as generous and stable. Although I don't consider myself a thrill seeker I know life is about experiences so I rarely shy away from new ones. I am a romantic and am comfortable showing affection despite my independent nature. I am interested in meeting a wife from abroad to share cultures and adventures - not because I am lonely or because I cannot get a date. I am looking for a younger woman who is capable of keeping up with me, who is attractive and stylish (usually conservatively), and one who appreciates the little things in life as much as the big things.

Hobbies:

I like a wide variety of activities - sports (both playing & watching), theater / arts, cooking, camping, & clubbing. I like techno, rock, and classical music. I enjoy everything from dressing up and going out for a night on the town to cuddling together for an evening at home. I like animals especially cats and dogs (though I currently do not have any pets). I like almost all foods (especially Thai, Italian, & Mexican).

Looking for:

Attractive & Slender, Intelligent, and Athletic while still very feminine. Her interests and hobbies can be very diverse, in fact I welcome that. Non Smoking!! Religion is not much of an issue for me as long as it isn't for her either. I was baptized as a Christian if it matters. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or do my chores. I am looking for a woman who wants & realizes that we take care of each other. That may sound simple but it's easier said than accomplished.

Partner age:

51-72