best internet dating sites uk - the best dating websites for free

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:46 years and 119 days
City:Montebello, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Materials Management
offline 162 days
Eric Montebello

About Eric:

I wish my pictures were better. I will get professional ones done as soon as I can.
I am romantic, lonely and full of passion, strong (yet weak alone without you) but love loving you the most. I am American/Canadian (dual citizen with rights in both countries) but of German descent. I am financially stable, never been out of work, work for a German Company Liebherr. I do well but am not rich, just know how to manage what I bring home. I do not take handouts and do not put money over love but understand the value of it with security and food. Most importantly I do not fight (by fist or words) with women...EVER! I despise jealousy as a weakness and just want love.

Hobbies:

Believe me my love, my biggest hobby and interest is you. Forever and always. You are my sunset and the rise of the sun after the moon slowly settles itself calmly to sleep peacefully in its bed of night star lights. You are my soul mate, the woman I have been searching for all my life.
Along with sightseeing, art, landscaping, gardening, music, soft talks, romantic massages and gentle walks most of all what I long for is being with you till eternity burns to dust. I would love to go window shopping and hold hands while walking down a street and caress you forever, while talking warmly and telling you I love you more than any other woman will ever feel or know.

Looking for:

I do not want a slave, I can help cook (not very good) but I can clean too. I am single and been doing it for years. I want an equal partner, a lover, slightly submissive yet lightly dominate. I do like her to be financially responsible. I believe the role of a woman is different but just as important as a man. I want an intelligent, stimulating, mature companion to talk to in the middle of the day or at deep of night. A woman that will love me as much as I her, we will do together and for each other whatever is needed at the moment and far beyond. I am a man and you are my queen. I will always treat you with the love and respect that every woman, mother and wife deserves, (with kisses, sharing hands and hold you a lot as well). I want you to enjoy physical contact, caresses and massages as I love giving as much as getting it.

Partner age:

45-60