dating.co.il - free dating sites.com

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:42 years and 209 days
City:Muskegon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:manufacturing
offline 46 days
Eric Muskegon

About Eric:

I am hard working, intelligent, and have a variety of interests. I like the theater but cannot find a woman to go with me. I like to visit historical places. I am constantly curious. I like to dance and sing karaoke. I like to watch sports. I enjoy reading anything I find intersting. And intelligent conversation is very important to me. My family often says that I was born in the wrong generation because I exhibit "old-fashioned" values that not many people in the world have today. I simply asked to be treated as I treat others, with honesty, fairness, kindness, and respect. I am built like a teddy bear, but have a lot of physical strength. I enjoy lifting weights and would like to walk or run more often but don't usually have the motivation to do it on my own, but I would be happy to have someone to start doing this with.

Hobbies:

I enjoy a wide variety of interests and adapt to any situation I am in. I particularly enjoy spending time with my daughter and playing with her. I also enjoy reading, learning, history, fishing, gardening, sports, and coaching young kids. I like going for walks, camping and hiking.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who will be my wife and friend. I need a woman who enjoys a variety of interests as I do, who is adaptable to situations, and who is honest about what she is thinking and feeling. I look for a woman who is strong yet polite, firm but not rude or mean, who is determined yet kind and caring. I need a woman who is intelligent, honest, faithful, and devoted to family life above all else because that is what is most important to me. I'm not looking for a "super model" type woman because she would not be happy with the life that I live and can provide. I would like to find a woman who is not worried about doing things with me around the house or in the yard "getting her hands dirty", but also enjoys looking great when we go out. I need a woman, not a girl who is only concerned about herself. I hope to find one who understands that life is not always perfect, but how we react to life is more important than whatever may happen. I am looking for a woman who has

Partner age:

52-66