relationship sites free - meet free online

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:58 years and 125 days
City:Sterling, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Telecommunications Engineer
offline 154 days
Eric Sterling

About Eric:

The most important thing to me in my life is my family and my friends, I am fiercely loyal to all those that I love, and if you are my friend, you will be for life. Everyone makes mistakes and I don't like to hold grudges, I always try to find the good in everyone, I guess you could call me an optimist. I hate bullies and I will go out of my way to stand up for those who can't stand up for themselves. I am a firm believer in Kharma, good things come to those who are good, or vice versa, and I treat everyone the way I would want to be treated myself. My outlook on life is always the same regardless of how bad the situation may seem, I'm consistantly positive, very outgoing, I'll talk to anyone who talks to me, usually I will start the conversation. If you don't have a sense of humor, you won't get very far with me because I can't imagine a day without laughter! I am a gentleman first and I will always treat you like a lady, I will go out of my way to be romantic, trying to surprise you when you least expect it!

Hobbies:

I lead a very active life, I am an avid runner, and I like anything that has to do with being outdoors. I would much rather participate than watch, so I play at a lot of different sports, golf, baseball, soccer, bowling, snow & water skiing , biking and billiards. I like old movies, stand-up comedians, and any kind of music. I prefer to see live performances as opposed to wasting a lot of time watching TV, so you will get out a lot with me to concerts, theatre, ballets, professional and college sporting events. I am also a very good cook so you may have to arm wrestle me for the spatula in the kitchen, I usually do all the cooking in my house! I enjoy history, cars and I am an aviation buff, a wanna-be pilot.

Looking for:

I want to be with someone who wants me for who I am and not what I possess. I also think that it is very important that my mate is my best friend, someone I would rather be with than anyone else in exsistance! She must be able to communicate her feelings to me without fear, I am pretty laid back and I am a good listener, so don't internalize any issues you might have with me, it's always better to talk about problems instead of letting them fester into something regretable. She has to be in good physical condition and takes a lot of pride in her appearance, I need someone who can keep up with me! Most of all I'm looking for someone who has a kind heart, a generous spirit, and down-to-earth.

Partner age:

42-52