online dating site in europe - free online datingsite

Personal details
Name:Fyiodor
Age:62 years and 57 days
City:Sydney, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Production Engineer
offline 20 days
Fyiodor Sydney

About Fyiodor:

My name is Fyiodor, Ukrainian name, because my father and grand parents come from Kiev, I was raised here in Sydney Australia, my main language is English but I can say a few words in Russian and Ukrainian, I am 57 years young,I am an optimistic man, with plenty of affection,I am kind and have a generous heart, I grew up in a loving family, I believe in honesty, love, and I am very young at heart, I love having fun. I love camping, I love the beach, I live an hour away from beach. I don't like dancing, I don't like travelling and I don't like sports, I don't like rock music, I prefer slow romantic music with candle lights, I love hugs and cuddles, I love to kiss my woman (you) all over her body, from your nose to your toes. I am easy going, friendly, purposeful, always happy, supportive,successful, I have a good sense of humor, my present goal is to have you in my life. One thing you should know, is that presently I am not rich, but I am working on it.

Hobbies:

photography, gardening, herbalogy
reading Psychology books.

Looking for:

I would love to meet with a beautiful Ukrainian woman who is young at heart like me, and is affectionate, educated, optimistic , intelligent, who has plenty of love in her heart who can cook healthy meals, who is very affectionate like me, supportive, happy attitude, cheeky, playful, I like a quite girl but to be able to communicate effectively , honestly,with good sense of humor , and who is not looking to find a rich man.

Partner age:

32-49