free online dating sites for professionals - free dating sites free chat

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:47 years and 71 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Engineering / Corporate Financ
offline 74 days
Gary Calgary

About Gary:

Genuine, sincere, honest, compassionate, educated, athletic, ambitious... I would prefer we chat, meet and discover each other and let you be the judge... I am confident you will be pleasantly surprised!

Best of luck...;)

Hobbies:

Investing, Skiing, Music, The Country, Traveling, Health, Dancing, Flyfishing, Kite Boardng
Real Estate, Fitness, Mtn Biking
Surfing, Photography, Cinematography, Writing, Archery,Sledding, Quadding, Camping, Backpacking, Education, Cross Fit, Fresh Pow, Frosty Fall Mornings, Wildlife, Wine, Business, Maui, The Beach, Hiking, Mountains, The Cabin, Cooking, Fat Skis, Cold Beer, Reining Horses

Looking for:

That very elusive combination of looks, killer personality and chemistry that are considered the whole package...

The girl I am seeking is one of a kind... Super sweet, active, ambitious, great family, terrific sense of humor, she smells incredible and feels even better... The real key is also possessing that humble streak and maintaining a grounded, balanced, compassionate approach...

I am very serious about finding the woman of my dreams:) Someone to share all of life's little moments, through all the ups and down it is full of unexpected little surprises... And they are always sweeter with someone to share it with!

I am very passionate about the outdoors and would love to meet a woman that is equally active and adventurous:) Ultimately looking for my best friend, however, I want the friendship to be on fire with a chemistry and attraction that words cannot describe!

I am confident you will be pleasantly surprised!

I don't care where you are from, distance in no obst

Partner age:

42-52