guardian soulmates dating - www.free date.com

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:53 years and 77 days
City:Dracut, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:business management
offline 142 days
Gary Dracut

About Gary:

I am extremely analytical and perceptive. I have many positive qualities of character and personality that a real lady would appreciate. I love all music, play several instruments, I write poems and funny songs. I am very funny with a positive outlook on life and I love children. I am not perfect, I have my poor qualities, but they are few and I guard them close. Mostly, I am extremely romantic. I am seeking a lady for life, love, best friend, partner, passionate lover and wife. I do not like lies, drama, argue, conflict, promiscious, lazy, alcoholic or abuse. I am not looking for a woman to live with, I am looking for a lady I cannot live or be without.

Hobbies:

I am very an outdoor person. In winter or summer I enjoy many different types of fun and adventure, I enjoy to be active. As my job is in the restaurant, I take a great interest to create unique and tasty food. I enjoy many types of sports, social and cultural events. I like to keep fit with good nutrition and daily exercise. I enjoy reading. Sometime I just like to spend time at home quietly relaxing. If you are a quality lady, I am sure we will find many common beliefs, values and interests.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady with many positive qualities. You should enjoy to have fun, be adventurous, have honest intentions, love children, and be serious about committment and marriage. I seek a lady, who can give love and wants to be endlessly loved with me. I do not seek perfection, just the right lady for me.
Age, skin, hair or eye color; height or weight, religious or ethnical history are of no importance to me. True love knows no differences. My main concern is the depth and quality of your heart, mind, spirit and soul. I am looking my soul-mate, perhaps you will help me find you.

Partner age:

48-60