best dating agencies uk - 100 free online dating

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:63 years and 240 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:telecommunications engineer
offline 149 days
Greg San Diego

About Greg:

I am an easy going casual one woman man. I do posses a good sense of humor. Life is to short for games. I am not materialistic by nature so if you are high maintenance or ego driven, better to not write me. It is not that I do not like nice things, I do. I just do not need to make that purchase to satisfy my ego or "keep up with the Jones's" .
I am spiritual in my beliefs. Not religious, there is a difference. I am by no means a monk or Ghandi like, I do like to have my fun. I just try to live a balanced life. Yes, I do believe in romance. I think intimacy is more emotional than physical, and is better when that emotional connection is there. Best of course when two connect on a mind, body, spirit level.
On another note, I am not one for on-line chats. I am flattered by the invitations that I have received. But the on-line chat feature is not something that I do. I prefer to correspond and then if things develop, there are other options for us until the day would come for us to meet

Hobbies:

I have many varied interests. I enjoy working out at the gym, music, - blues is my favorite form. I also like smooth jazz, some country, classic rock and even some classical. Do not care for disco as I think irt has no soul. I like nature (especially the beach and ocean),. galleries, museums, dining and dancing. I try to live a balanced life.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is as beautiful on the inside as she is physically. While age is chronological, there is something to be said for life's experience.

Partner age:

39-47