best free dating site in europe - find dating sites

Personal details
Name:Hal
Age:58 years and 54 days
City:Manassas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Baptist
Education:University degree
Job:Logistics Analyst & History pr
offline 80 days
Hal Manassas

About Hal:

My home state is Texas and currently work in Washington DC. in a building that is famous world-wide. Enjoy my job and people, and I love to meet new people. From 5 September 2010 until now 30 May 2011 have been in Afghanistan. Hope to retun to Kharkiv, Ukraine helping children in orphanages, and TB Sanitarium in SEPT 2011. People say I work in a stressful environment, but find enjoyment in what I do. That peace of mind and enjoyment is gotten by attending a church each week here in Afghanistan.

Hobbies:

Studying history, weight lifting (bench press 110kg), jogging, swimming, snorkelling, 4 wheel driving, hunting, cooking sea food dishes, flowers, hiking, camping, to name but a few things. Helping children in Kharkov, Ukraine orphanages. Have lived on 5 continents.

Looking for:

Am looking for a wife not a penpal. She should be attractive, height/ weight are appropriate. She is disease and drug free, with no bad habits such as alcoholism and chronic depression. She should be comfortable with who she is. She has a profession that she enjoys, will accompany me to the gym or swimming pool or go jogging with me. Attends church with me each Sunday along with our children. She has good personal habits such as cleanliness, and housekeeping, has good moral character and is loyal/faithful. Maybe a sense of humor? She knows what she wants by coming to America. I have lived on 5 continents and have travelled to Kiev, Odessa, Kharkiv, Dniepropetrovsk, Krivoy Rog and Kherson. Attend a Russian language church in Virginia/USA. I speak a few words of Russian. I help orphans in Ukraine.

Partner age:

45-59