top flirt sites - single sites free

Personal details
Name:Hawk
Age:38 years and 147 days
City:Ashland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:134 kg (295 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Stunt Performer
offline 69 days
Hawk Ashland

About Hawk:

A little bit about myself. I'm a military brat, born in Athens, Greece, but I've spent most of my life in Texas. I moved out to California about 5 years ago. I make my living as a Live Stunt Show Performer at Knott's Berry Farm, Disneyland, and Universal Studios. Every once in a while I get a tv or film gig, but those are few and far between for now. I love what I do, I love the people I work with, and I couldn't think of anything I'd rather be doing at this point in my life. Eventually I would like to focus more on acting, but I got a few more years of stunt work still in me. My hobbies are my Harley. Most of my time revolves around riding, customizing, and paying for Charlotte (yes, she has a name). I love to workout, and go to the movies. I'm a huge horror fan, but not really into the dribble that has been coming out the last few years. I'm also into comedy, action, suspense, etc. I'm a bit of a gamer, but that is usually an on and off phase. I also like outdoor activities. Why am I

Hobbies:

Motorcycle, Weightlifting, Tattoos,
Piercings, Rockabilly, Rat Rods,
Movies, Snowboarding, Horror,
Redheads, Halloween, Bettie Page

Looking for:

I am looking for a quality relationship. I've had good and bad relationships in the past... who hasn't, but they all ended, and I'm looking for the relationship that won't end. I want someone with whom I can share, and enjoy life completely. I know what I'm looking for in a woman, and the best way I can describe it is as a quote "I don't want a million women, I just want one... The perfect one."

Partner age:

37-51