christian dating sites uk - free on dating sites

Personal details
Name:James
Age:54 years and 7 days
City:Moorhead, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Mining/Technical
offline 102 days
James Moorhead

About James:

A fun loving person..one that can wait to get important matters finished so i can play.
I dont have any children from me..Guess I need to say...ok been divorced 13 years we didnt have same goals and just kind a grew apart. Then 8 year relationship, she became addicted to pain medicine. Ower relationship suffered she did not get help...I raised 2 step daughters they are 22 an 19 this almost killed me..lol
James

Hobbies:

OMG! Travel,Camping,Events,Nice Dinners,Romantic places!
Florida Georia Line and the song (Cruise) is on of my favorite songs.watch the video..:)O and Taylor Swift her song( We are never ever getting back togther).WHAT!..OMG! whatever ! also her song(Mean)also (Mine)OMG!(Begin Again)(Ours) Ok then yha i lived this too Guns N' Roses( Paradise City)(Knocking on Heaven's Door)(Welcome to the Jungle)(My Michelle)It was great to be young,These are a good insight of my live and how i view things watch video's..Taylor and I have same problem I quess! I really have this experience many times such a waste of time whatever!Take a little time with this if you get it.Iam a good match for you its that easy.:)If you dont you.:( will find it with someone else..:) Iam more bored than lonely its a choice not condition:) .lol so tell me what you think! I Love old roads and history..:)REALLY LOOKING FOR AND EXPERIENCE OUTSIDE OF THIS MACHINE! (This is exhausting..:) LOL

Looking for:

I know what i dont want :)
U all are Beautiful:)But i looking for someone close to my age 35 to 45.I dont think Iam a good match for u young women,you deserve better and younger man would make u much happier.Lets be honest dont want you to look at me and think about your Dad! LOL! Not here for Fantasy..I find professional women so attractive..Brains are always more beautiful..:)Just better way to go to learn about people and the country..Dont have some crazy idea about how a person needs to looks or there figure. :)Soon i may relocate to mongolia for large 3 year project.Iam trying to workout deal now..If not Quess I will just go to ukraine anyway for that someone special or just enjoy a friends company i found here..O one more thing iam sruggling with the sad feeling of dateing a woman who some day will need to leave here country .Iam not a home wrecker.Dont want to cause them pain of changes with family..Iam searching for an answer for this not sure if there is a such a thing..

Partner age:

47-60