free search dating sites uk - local dating website free

Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:43 years and 314 days
City:Wasaga Beach, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Day Trader
offline 64 days
Jason Wasaga Beach

About Jason:

I think I am a manly man, I've also been told so. But I also have a very sensitive side which sometimes does get the better of me. I have a warm and caring soul, and a big heart. Because of my large and very generous heart occasionally bad people can try and take advantage. I am an educated and smart man so I also try to be cautious and recognize deception.

Ultimately I crave love from a woman who will be faithful and give me everything she is as I will do the same in return.

I live in a small beach town and have the majority of my life. I love small town living, people seem to be friendlier and more neighborly; and then there is also another side of me that I think would enjoy city life for it's lights and excitement: I am quite certain I would have to return to my small town home to be truly happy...

I have a cat even though I am more of a dog person. I rescued him from a very long very cold winter, and wouldn't you know it, we developed a good friendship and I decided to

Hobbies:

I am interested in many things, I enjoy being active though sometimes it is difficult because life sometimes gets very busy... I enjoy running, soccer, hockey, downhill skiing. I enjoy learning about things I am not familiar with. I enjoy reading books, watching documentaries, snuggling by a fire with the one I love and kissing passionately;)

Looking for:

I am looking for a smart beautiful physically fit adventurous woman. Someone who is capable of life long unconditional love. Someone who will want to have a family with me. Will always support me and allow me to support them no matter what hurdles life throws our way. Someone to be my best friend and lover. Who will always be faithful to me and enjoy this wonderful gift of life and love together.

Partner age:

53-66