online datingsite - other dating sites

Personal details
Name:Jeffery
Age:57 years and 200 days
City:Rancho Cordova, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Mormon
Education:University degree
Job:IT Manager
offline 176 days
Jeffery Rancho Cordova

About Jeffery:

I grew up in a large family. I have four brothers and two sister and they are all married. I am very family oriented, honest, faithful and I want to start a family of my own. I'm not looking for a penpal; I'm looking for someone who is committed to building a relationship and having several children. I�m looking for someone who is very good at communicating. If you�re not willing and dedicated to learning English then I�m probably not the one. The family oriented church I belong too is a big part of my life and is very important to me so if this isn�t something you can do then lets not waste each others time.
I have a very warm and friendly personality, easy to read, clean and organized. I have a fun sense of humor. If this is something your interested in don�t wait, write me now!

Hobbies:

I live a very active life style. I go to the gym at least twice a week and ride my bicycle 325 km a week. I am a certified Scuba Diver and love the water. I grew up both water skiing and snow skiing. I like to travel, enjoy the outdoors and camping. I like to cook, listen to music, read good books and go to the movies.

Looking for:

Hopefully you will be forgiving, cheerful, optimistic and happy; and not look to others to make you feel happy. She must have a warm heart, wants to have children, and be willing to raise them in Christian Home. It would be nice if you have a passion for learning, enjoy good music, it is a must to stays active in great shape.

Partner age:

56-75