free dating platform - dating site s

Personal details
Name:Jehad
Age:34 years and 296 days
City:Manassas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:artist
offline 154 days
Jehad Manassas

About Jehad:

I am very easy going, I give off gentle vibes. I enjoy making others laugh. I like having good company around , specially if we have lots in commen. I am very bad at spelling, but pretty good at art, or some might say, I am very modest, I do sorta care about what others think but that never stops me from really doing what I want. It can take time but I can open up , at the right times. I honestly see myself being alone , and thats something i do not like watching. I just want someone that loves to be loved, like me.

Hobbies:

art, sports, (american football,baseball,basketball) I love music, technology, poetry, history, astronomy, science, reading books, jogging, tv, movies, I love the out-doors, love nature, winter, fall and most of all, romantic women....

Looking for:

I do not know how to describe a partner, At the same time I want someone who likes the same thing as I do, but also is just as different, somewhere in the middle. Someone who I know wont worry about me getting bored with them, specially someone who i would not have to worry about getting bored with me. I like learning new things about other cultures, I would like someone who loved food, who liked music, all kinds, someone who will make an efort getting along with. I want someone who likes to be touched, kissed, hugged, all the time....

Partner age:

33-42