dating site uk - date online for free

Personal details
Name:Jeremy
Age:70 years and 204 days
City:Västerås, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:My own Manager
offline 174 days
Jeremy Västerås

About Jeremy:

I am native from Finland and I have lived last 36 years of my life in Stockholm. Single after 28 years marriage but still have energy to go on. I like music from blues/jazz, R&B, rock to tangos and Italian love songs. I do sometimes photographing.

As a person I am quite forward and stand behind my words and doing. I do not think backwards and want to carry a growing load of small stones with me from years behind what have no meaning when living with someone today and tomorrow. I am not a perfect man but I think that I can do much better in a company of a good women.

A man is not born to live alone and I feel that I want to live further and share my life with an active women with or without children and I do believe that I have much to give back.

I am not afraid to go across the language and cultural boarders, I have done that before. My ex-wife was Polish. A relationship with somebody from other country and culture requires much more from both, but it will give back as much

Looking for:

I look forward to live my life together with someone with whom I can feel comfortable to be with, someone with whom I can be myself and feel pleasure to sleep with and to wake up together� what ever the next day will come with.

Partner age:

39-51