authentic dating sites - find free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Jesse
Age:42 years and 262 days
City:Boardman, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:pharmacology
offline 31 days
Jesse Boardman

About Jesse:

I am an easy going person. I get along with most everyone, have many friends and like to spend time with them. There really is a lot to do in Colorado, so I stay pretty busy. I am a country boy at heart, but I do love to go out every so often. Denver has a great nightlife.. I am a good looking guy and am only 36, I live a lifestyle that even most 20 somethings cant keep up with. I love to laugh, smile and have a good time. I am here for a serious relationship and to find a wife. not kidding around. If this sounds good to you, write me a letter and maybe we can get something going. I am still trying to sift through what I think are scams, and who are real.. so be patient. I would definitely like to get letters, it seems like a good way to get more information about someone. I am new to this, and will become more familiar with chat.. If I don't get back to you right away, do not be discouraged. I may just have to purchase more credits, as they go fast. Please be patient, I will do my

Hobbies:

I like the outdoors and all it has to offer. I stay active in the winter by snowboarding, skiing, and snowmobiling. During the rest of the year I play golf, go hiking, off-roading, camping, fishing, and evenings by the fire. I like to go out to concerts, as music is important in my life. I definitely like to go out with a girl to nightclubs, restaurants, baseball games, movies or whatever we want to do.. Does that sound fun to you?..

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman that is really interested in starting a family. Also one that is realistic in wanting to become a U.S. citizen. Life over here is wonderful! where I live is in "Colorful" Colorado. Also, looking for a girl that loves the outdoors, stays active and would be comfortable living in the mountains. Do you like snow and Skiing? I am for real, Are you? I am a funny guy and need a girl that loves to laugh also.. I have no preference on hair color, body type, or whatever, as I see inner beauty as well. I can see right through those who are materialistic and have a "bad vibe". So do ask yourself if you really would like to be my wife, and live a happy life the United States, Otherwise I am not up for just "chat", I will be going out there to find my life partner..

Partner age:

39-54