top ten dating sites 2014 - free dating service online

Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:60 years and 301 days
City:Lancaster, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:self-employed
offline 175 days
Jim Lancaster

About Jim:

I am Looking for a women who would like to live with me in US and have a happy family together. I am a faithful and loving man who will treat you like a lady should be treated. Only write if you are serious and interested. I would prefer that you speak English because it is very difficult to get to know someone otherwise. I like new adventures and experiences as well as meeting new people provided they are nice and enjoyable to be around. Horseback riding, travel and local sight seeing on day trips are some of the things that I enjoy. I am not opposed to children especially a daughter which I do not have in my life. I work hard at my business and that keeps me busy during the week, however I can set my own schedule and take time off when I decide.

Hobbies:

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, travel when it is possible, riding horses, and sports.

Looking for:

I would be looking for someone who values the qualities that I have, someone with a gentle spirit and kind and affirming words. Not pretentious or overly involved in materialism. However, I look for someone who believes in maximizing their beauty and the beauty of their surroundings. Someone who enjoys life and the challenges it offers and is ready to believe the best without being naive.

Partner age:

31-42