free online dating uk no registration - totally free dating sites no sign up

Personal details
Name:John
Age:57 years and 279 days
City:Beaverton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Health Care Professional
offline 78 days
John Beaverton

About John:

I am an active individual who enjoys various activities from adventurous trips to spending quality time with family and friends. I love to travel and hope to spend more time in the following years exploring the world with a partner. I have a variety of interests ranging from motorcycle riding, finding good deals on cruises, cooking, and reading a good book. Some of my other interests include health care, fitness, mountain biking, and dirt bike riding. I'm also interested in taking adventures, attending social functions, and looking forward to enjoying life with that special someone.
My friends and family would define me as considerate, generous, dedicated, and a man with a sense of humor. I would love to spend quality time with a woman who shares similar interests! I also consider myself to be responsible, reliable, practical and successful.

Hobbies:

Health care and fitness, traveling, motorcycle rides, enjoying life with that special someone, adventures, social functions, reading, mountain biking, cruising South Pacific.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a reliable and genuine person. Several qualities include honesty, pleasant, sincerity, intelligence, dependability, realistic, and reasonable. I would like to meet someone who is adaptable to various situations ranging from attending formal functions to riding a quad (ATV). Most importantly, I am looking for a relationship where we hold a mutual respect for one another, a commitment to make the relationship a priority, and someone who shares similar life goals.

Partner age:

65-81