telegraph dating login - top free dating site

Personal details
Name:John
Age:48 years and 185 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Real estate/ Film producer
offline 87 days
John Los Angeles

About John:

I'm just a guy looking for a girl. I love romance and affection. I still believe in true love and won't settle till I find it. I want to love hard and be loved the same in return. I don't like to argue. I like to stay busy and do things with friends and family. I am a one woman man. I like to spend time with my girl and I want to build a life together as friends and lovers. I am a christian man and believe that what you do in this world matters. I am a man of honesty and integrity and pride myself on it. I don't do drugs and don't smoke and can't have those things in my life. I want to make it clear that I am looking for a wife. Someone who is willing to move to Los Angeles and make a life with me here. I'm not looking for a girlfriend. I want someone who is ready to settle down and love only me. I'm a good man with a good heart. I will treat you well. I need a good girl, someone with values and someone who will treat me kindly.

Hobbies:

I love the theatre both performing and attending. I love american football, working out at the gym, the beach, game night with friends, poker, snow skiing, camping, playing volleyball, going to the movies and vacations.

Looking for:

I want someone that can just be themselves and have fun and be playfull. I love cute all day long. I want someone who is honest and loyal. I want to know and feel that I am this person's true love. I don't want a smoker, I can't stand kissing someone who smokes and I like to kiss. I want her to be between 20 to 34 years of age, in great shape and be a happy person. Someone who likes to hold hands, spend time with her man and be best friends with. Someone who doesn't like to argue and doesn't always have to be right but who can communicate and compromise. I want to be the man in the relationship(or at least feel like I am) :) I don't want someone that wants to go to the clubs. I want someone who is past that and is no longer intrigued by that life style. Someone who is ready to settle down but still loves to do things as a couple. I want to know that you are ready to marry and that it's me that you want. Nothing better than feeling that you are someone elses true love.

Partner age:

50-64