best social sites to meet people - dateing web sites

Personal details
Name:John
Age:39 years and 290 days
City:Rocklin, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Student
Job:Education/University
offline 130 days
John Rocklin

About John:

Happy with where I am and the future I see for myself. Enjoy my career building, and lead a healthy lifestyle. I exercise often (running skating, weights, some yoga) and I try to play sports more then watching them or playing video games. I love the arts, (especially film, music, and culinary), but could use pointers for theater, exhibits, and literature.

I avoid routines, be it the locations I travel, or in the everyday: restaurants, bars, concerts... I try to lead the fullest life possible, but hope to make it fuller by sharing with someone.

I look for the same qualities in others as I strive for myself: self-esteem, healthy lifestyle both mind and body, leanings towards the arts and compassion for others. A desire to learn and experience new things, and hobbies and interests of your own are a plus.

Hobbies:

For fun: Movies, fitness, restaurants, music and travel are my mainstays. Exercise including hitting the weights to peaceful yoga stretches, the outdoors, and skating. Ethnic dining in all corners of Chicago . Small music venues. Travel close and far...

My ethnicity: Lived in Chicago my whole life. Diversity and relating with other cultures is a must. Traveling around the world and learning different cultures and customs makes me appreciate people, my own wants and needs, and background.

My education: Eclectic and informal. Bulk of education from life experience: athletics, travel, friends; studying text books were equally important as the experience I gained from travel. I've always been the curious type, and never stop learning.

Favorite hot spots: ...love traveling, take a big trip abroad at least once once every few year, with short trips to Los Angeles County every other month. I can't get enough of West Hollywood, Sunset Strip, and Surf at HB. Last big trips Sydney, A

Looking for:

Qualities in a partner? Smart, self-confident, fit, reliable, trustworthy... All, some, ok, even just one of the above qualities.

Partner age:

35-47