best indian dating websites - dating site s

Personal details
Name:John
Age:38 years and 19 days
City:Valley Falls, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Civil/Material Engineering Tec
offline 160 days
John Valley Falls

About John:

In addition to my daytime job I volunteer as an assistant instructor at a Chinese martial arts school. I am intelligent, strong, confident, passionate, sensual and a natural leader. I am extremely loyal and dedicated to the people I care about in my life.

Hobbies:

I have a wide range of hobbies. Music is very important to me and a big part of my life as I had played percussion for 8 years, piano for 5, and currently I am learning how to play the guitar. I enjoy bowling, movies, billiards, traveling and nature. I want to learn how to dance but I have not found that partner yet to learn with. I enjoy reading as well as sports.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is passionate and has strong family values. A woman who looks at marriage as a calling and not something that you just do. A woman who sees marriage as a partnership that raises both people to a higher level that neither could achieve without the other. I see being a husband and a father as one of the greatest living impacts a person can have on this world and I hope that my soul mate sees this as well. She should have her own goals and dreams which I hope to help her complete.

Partner age:

44-54