magic fm yorkshire - what are the free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Jola
Age:31 years and 213 days
City:Newcastle, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Heavy transport Driver
offline 129 days
Jola Newcastle

About Jola:

I am a very easy going, positive person. I love having a good time and I am smiling all the time! I am a very affectionate person and am not shy to hold my partners hand or hug or kiss in public. I have a son who is 3 years old but i do not see him. :( i want to find a partner who i can settle down with and have our own family. I have been to Ukraine before. I have been to Kyiv, Nikoleav and Odessa and i fell in love with it. I am planning to move to Odessa to live and start a business.

Hobbies:

I Drive Trucks and Coaches for work which I love. In my spare time I love to ride my motorbike, play rugby league, touch football and am slowly learning russian!

Looking for:

I am looking for my life partner that i can share my life with. No scammers, No games just good times together. I have serious intentions and i will marry the right girl. I am sick of being used for my good nature. I look after and treat my partner with love, respect, loyalty and affection. I hope my partner would do the same for me. Please take note of the ages I am looking for. 25-30. No one over 30 please!

Partner age:

27-47