dating internet sites - 100 percent free dating site

Personal details
Name:José
Age:35 years and 76 days
City:Ciudad Acuña, Mexico
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer and psychotherapeutic
offline 77 days
José Ciudad Acuña

About José:

I am goth and proudly to be, I am that you can call a "bad guy" but you need to know me to see more. I am a very crazy and extravangance person who loves live and have fun, and still wants to have a nice family. I am mature enough to take my own desitions.
I am a leader of an organization called "Inhumar" that performance art and the counter culture of the Goth.
I am not interested in younger girls (below 21) or with children. I only want my own children. The girl who wants to be my couple should know that I never leave my idelogy. I also like motorcycles and I have two Harley Davidson.
Althoug you have read I am a hard worker and family - oriented man, I like to have fun I have a nice job and I auto sopported guy that still help my family. I am not irresponsable, I am a crazy guy that wants to be always honest. Do you want to dare with me? :)

Hobbies:

I like the nature, go to the sea, the mountain, look at the moon or go to the river near my house while read a nice book as I listening to music. I am a free soul, and like clasic music and of course gothic music. In my free time I like to organize events of a Collective that I leadership. Another passion of me: Motorciclyes!!!! :D
Now I am learning Russian to communicate better with my future girlfriend.

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice girl, without children and that know to work. I don't want to support a girl that doesn't have a job.
More that beauty, I want a honest, sincere and not-perfect girl. I want a strong person that speak by herself about dont' like about me.
The lady that want to be my couple must know that I never leave my goth ideology (or at last not in this moment) and I can't live in her country, so she must live with me in my country Mexico to have our own family. I want to make her happy and together have a nice life and family

Partner age:

39-59